GAMARVANI 🌛

Hello! So now, I’m going to tell you about Gamarvani first. Gamarvani is an art festival held by SMAN 3 Bandung. It was held on Saturday, 19th of September 2015.🌛

I woke up a bit late on Saturday, my parents had left to the hospital because my Mom was going to gave birth. Well, she was supposed to gave birth to my little sister on Saturday, but there wasn’t any sign that she was going to gave birth that day. So they went to the doctor. Nah, it’s confusing.

I left after Dzuhur with my twin sister. It was hot, but I didn’t mind. I was so excited to see the performances on Gamarvani. Yep, I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE HIVI! My sister and I got there by 1 p.m.. BUT, there was a disappointing experience. KANST took my perfume. 😥 I knew I was wrong for bringing perfume in my bag, because it was prohibited to bring perfume to the venue. But still, I was disappointed because it was my new perfume. Anyway, I met my friends inside the venue. I bought a green tea drink and it tasted soooooooooo good (probably because my sister bought it for me, so I don’t have to pay hahaha). 🙆 And then we walked around the venue and saw a lot of people playing traditional games.

After that, Erin, Nia, Yasmin and I watched Sasadana. Sasadana was so cool! They were like Indonesian version of Clean Bandit. I remembered on that day, Alya, Dizza and Faris were competing in Debating Championship. I wished that they will get the 1st place because I believe that they are amazing debaters. 💪So I sent messages to Dizza, to support them. I met my friends from Junior High School, we took pictures together. And then we watched MK3.

image

After Maghrib, I was super excited to see HiVi and Adera. My sister and I waited for awhile to see Adera because he was late. But that’s okay, because we enjoyed his performance.

Finally, the one that I’ve been waiting for! HIVIIIIIIIIIII! 💓 The screen on the stage opened like a door and then they walked into the stage, it was so cool! I couldn’t help myself from screaming on the top of my lungs when I saw them, yeah that was lame but I don’t really care. But hey, I wasn’t the only one who was screaming. The crowd sang along with HiVi. The moon and stars shine so bright and it was a beautiful night. 🎆

My uncle was waiting for me when I came out of the venue, and then he told me that my Mom had gave birth to my little sister at 9:31p.m.. I was so happy when I heard that. 👶

image

Gamarvani gave me a numinous feeling. It’s like when something great happened to you and you feel completely empty after it ends. And what’s after that? Nothing. I think I would never forget that day. Overall, I think it was one of the best day of my life.

And by the way, Alya, Dizza and Faris got the first place in the Debating Championship! I’m so happy for them. 🏆

Leave a Reply

